Facebook Twitter Google Plus 1-800-880-8886
Wimbledon Champions

Wimbledon Champions

The Championships - Wimbledon 2015

Tickets Event Guide Wimbledon History Notable Wimbledons Wimbledon Champions

Wimbledon Champions
Men's Champion
Women's Champion
1877 Spencer Gore  
1878 Frank Hadow  
1879 John Hartley  
1880 John Hartley  
1881 William Renshaw  
1882 William Renshaw  
1883 William Renshaw  
1884 William Renshaw Maud Watson
1885 William Renshaw Maud Watson
1886 William Renshaw Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1887 Herbert Lawford Lottie Dod
1888 Ernest Renshaw Lottie Dod
1889 William Renshaw Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1890 Willoughby Hamilton Lena Rice
1891 Wilfred Baddeley Lottie Dod
1892 Wilfred Baddeley Lottie Dod
1893 Joshua Pim Lottie Dod
1894 Joshua Pim Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1895 Wilfred Baddeley Charlotte Cooper Sterry
1896 Harold Mahoney Charlotte Cooper Sterry
1897 Reginald Doherty Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1898 Reginald Doherty Charlotte Cooper Sterry
1899 Reginald Doherty Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1900 Reginald Doherty Blanche Bingley Hillyard
1901 Arthur Gore Charlotte Cooper Sterry
1902 Lawrence Doherty Muriel Robb
1903 Lawrence Doherty Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1904 Lawrence Doherty Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1905 Lawrence Doherty May Sutton
1906 Lawrence Doherty Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1907 Norman Brookes May Sutton
1908 Arthur Gore Charlotte Cooper-Sterry
1909 Arthur Gore Dora Boothby
1910 Anthony Wilding Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1911 Anthony Wilding Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1912 Anthony Wilding Ethel Thomson Larcombe
1913 Anthony Wilding Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1914 Norman Brookes Dorothea Lambert Chambers
1915-18 Cancelled Due to World War I
1919 Gerald Patterson Suzanne Lenglen
1920 Bill Tilden Suzanne Lenglen
1921 Bill Tilden Suzanne Lenglen
1922 Gerald Patterson Suzanne Lenglen
1923 Bill Johnston Suzanne Lenglen
1924 Jean Borotra Kitty McKane Godfree
1925 René Lacoste Suzanne Lenglen
1926 Jean Borotra Kitty McKane Godfree
1927 Henri Cochet Helen Wills Moody
1928 René Lacoste Helen Wills Moody
1929 Henri Cochet(2) Helen Wills Moody
1930 Bill Tilden Helen Wills Moody
1931 Sidney Wood Cilly Aussem
1932 Ellsworth Vines Helen Wills Moody
1933 Jack Crawford Helen Wills Moody
1934 Fred Perry Dorothy Round Little
1935 Fred Perry Helen Wills Moody
1936 Fred Perry Helen Jacobs
1937 Don Budge Dorothy Round Little
1938 Don Budge Helen Wills Moody
1939 Bobby Riggs Alice Marble
1940-45 Cancelled Due to World War II
1946 Yvon Petra Pauline Betz Addie
1947 Jack Kramer Margaret Osborne duPont
1948 Bob Falkenburg Louise Brough Clapp
1949 Ted Schroeder Louise Brough Clapp
1950 Budge Patty Louise Brough Clapp
1951 Dick Savitt Doris Hart
1952 Frank Sedgman Maureen Connolly Brinker
1953 Vic Seixas Maureen Connolly Brinker
1954 Jaroslav Drobný Maureen Connolly Brinker
1955 Tony Trabert Louise Brough Clapp
1956 Lew Hoad Shirley Fry Irvin
1957 Lew Hoad Althea Gibson
1958 Ashley Cooper Althea Gibson
1959 Alex Olmedo Maria Bueno
1960 Neale Fraser Maria Bueno
1961 Rod Laver Angela Mortimer Barrett
1962 Rod Laver Karen Hantze Susman
1963 Chuck McKinley Margaret Smith Court
1964 Roy Emerson Maria Bueno
1965 Roy Emerson Margaret Smith Court
1966 Manolo Santana Billie Jean King
1967 John Newcombe Billie Jean King
1968 Rod Laver Billie Jean King
1969 Rod Laver Ann Haydon Jones
1970 John Newcombe Margaret Smith Court
1971 John Newcombe Evonne Goolagong Cawley
1972 Stan Smith Billie Jean King
1973 Jan Kodeš Billie Jean King
1974 Jimmy Connors Chris Evert
1975 Arthur Ashe Billie Jean King
1976 Björn Borg Chris Evert
1977 Björn Borg Virginia Wade
1978 Björn Borg Martina Navrátilová
1979 Björn Borg Martina Navrátilová
1980 Björn Borg Evonne Goolagong Cawley
1981 John McEnroe Chris Evert
1982 Jimmy Connors Martina Navrátilová
1983 John McEnroe Martina Navrátilová
1984 John McEnroe Martina Navrátilová
1985 Boris Becker Martina Navrátilová
1986 Boris Becker Martina Navrátilová
1987 Pat Cash Martina Navrátilová
1988 Stefan Edberg Steffi Graf
1989 Boris Becker Steffi Graf
1990 Stefan Edberg Martina Navrátilová
1991 Michael Stich Steffi Graf
1992 Andre Agassi Steffi Graf
1993 Pete Sampras Steffi Graf
1994 Pete Sampras Conchita Martínez
1995 Pete Sampras Steffi Graf
1996 Richard Krajicek Steffi Graf
1997 Pete Sampras Martina Hingis
1998 Pete Sampras Jana Novotná
1999 Pete Sampras Lindsay Davenport
2000 Pete Sampras Venus Williams
2001 Goran Ivaniševic Venus Williams
2002 Lleyton Hewitt Serena Williams
2003 Roger Federer Serena Williams
2004 Roger Federer Maria Sharapova
2005 Roger Federer Venus Williams
2006 Roger Federer Amélie Mauresmo
2007 Roger Federer Venus Williams
2008 Rafael Nadal Venus Williams
2009 Roger Federer Serena Williams
2010 Rafael Nadal Serena Williams
2011 Novak Djokovic Petra Kvitová
2012 Roger Federer Serena Williams
Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
10/24/2014 1:22:02 AM on TCWEB1