TicketCity > Bowl Game Tickets > Birmingham Bowl Tickets > Birmingham Bowl Champions
BBVA Compass Bowl Champions

Birmingham Bowl Champions

The 2016 Birmingham Bowl

Tickets Birmingham Bowl Event Guide Bowl History Famous Birmingham Bowls Bowl Champions

Birmingham Bowl Game Champions

December 23, 2006 South Florida East Carolina 24-7
December 22, 2007 Cincinnati Southern Miss 31-21
December 29, 2008 Rutgers NC State 29-23
January 2, 2010 Connecticut South Carolina 20-7
January 8, 2011 Pittsburgh Kentucky 27-10
January 7, 2012 SMU Pittsburgh 28-6
January 5, 2013 Ole Miss Pittsburgh 38-17
January 5, 2014 Vanderbilt Houston 41-24
Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
11/24/2015 12:47:17 PM on TCWEB2