Trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Holiday Bowl Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Filter Results

All Games
Event Type

Next Holiday Bowl Home Game

Buy tickets for 2018 Holiday Bowl at San Diego County Credit Union Stadium in San Diego, CA on December 31, 2018 4:00PM local time. There are currently 1 Holiday Bowl games available for sale.

Holiday Bowl Tickets Information

Back to Top

How to Buy Holiday Bowl Tickets

1. Scan through the 2018 Holiday Bowl schedule to select the tickets that you would like.

2. Click “Select” to reveal all available Holiday Bowl tickets, the SDCCU Stadium interactive seating chart, ticket quantity and ticket price filters. Use the ticket price filter and ticket quantity filter to quickly refine your search to the available Holiday Bowl tickets that are in your price range. You can also utilize the “eTickets Only” filter to find all Holiday Bowl tickets that will be delivered electronically. The SDCCU Stadium interactive map can be employed to reveal all tickets available for a preferred section. Select the perfect tickets and click “Go” to proceed to checkout.

3. Review the checkout page to ensure that the correct Holiday Bowl tickets have been selected and read through any ticket notes or delivery information. If everything looks correct, fill out the checkout information and purchase your Holiday Bowl tickets!

2018 Holiday Bowl Preview

The 2018 Holiday Bowl will take place on December 31 and will feature a matchup of Pac-12 vs. Big Ten. In a battle of Top 20 teams, the 2017 game saw Michigan State handle Washington State 42-17. Check back with TicketCity in December for more details on this year's Holiday Bowl matchup!

Holiday Bowl at San Diego County Credit Union Stadium

Address: 9449 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92108

SDCCU Stadium, formerly known as Qualcomm Stadium, is the home of the Holiday Bowl and San Diego State Aztecs football team, as well as the former home of the San Diego Chargers and San Diego Padres.

Field Level

Sections 32-41 are behind the home team bench and provide a great view of the action. Sections 35-37 are near midfield and each sideline section on this level has 22-24 rows.

Plaza Level

Right behind field level, these sections are still very close to the action and give you a great sight level of the entire field.

Club Level

The third level of SDCCU Stadium, these tickets get you special access to areas and bars in the stadium that you wouldn’t normally have access to.

Press Level

Only a few rows deep, these sections are usually protected from the sun by the overhang of the upper deck if you’re looking to be in the shade.

View Level

Sitting in these sections is the most cost-efficient way to get in while still offering a great view of the entire field.

Holiday Bowl Event Guide

Back to Top
What are the best attractions to see when in San Diego for the Holiday Bowl?

The USS Midway Museum is a tourist favorite. For golfers, Torrey Pines is nearby and is one of the most famous courses in the country. Check out La Jolla Shores, Point Loma and the Cabrillo National Monument as well.

Where are the best places to eat in San Diego for the Holiday Bowl?

The Blind Lady Ale House is in Normal Heights near SDCCU Stadium and has some great pizza and salads to go along with an amazing selection of beer. Farm House Café is near the stadium as well and serves fantastic French food and a top class brunch.

What are the best games in Holiday Bowl history?

The Holiday Bowl is unique in that there have been many close shootouts dating back to the game's inception. Some of the top games include Arizona’s win over Nebraska in 1998 and Texas' come-from-behind win over Washington in 2001. Check out our Holiday Bowl Champions page.

Who are the most famous players to play in the Holiday Bowl?

Some all-time greats have won MVP in the Holiday Bowl, including Jim McMahon (twice), Steve Young, Barry Sanders, Ty Detmer (twice), Joey Harrington, Major Applewhite, Derrick Johnson, Terrell Suggs, Colt McCoy, Marshawn Lynch and Leonard Williams.