Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

College World Series Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Filter Results

All Games
calendar icon
Event Type

calendar icon
College World Series Tickets and Schedule

College World Series schedule 2019

College World Series has 18 games on the 2019 schedule, with tickets available for all games. The last game on the schedule is 6/26/19 at TD Ameritrade Park Omaha in Omaha.

College World Series next game

The next game is 2019 College World Series - All Sessions 6/15/19. The game will be at TD Ameritrade Park Omaha, Omaha at 1:59 PM local time. There are 178 tickets available for this game.

College World Series Tickets Information

The 2019 College World Series will return to TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska, in June with college baseball's top teams in tow. The 2019 CWS Finals are scheduled for June 24-25. Check back with TicketCity in June for more details on the 2019 CWS.

College World Series at TD Ameritrade Park

The College World Series has been held at TD Ameritrade Park since 2011 with the expectation to remain in Omaha, Nebraska, through 2035. TD Ameritrade Park seats up to 24,000 fans but has the ability to expand to 34,000 for certain events. During the CWS, sections 125-136 along the outfield are considered general admission sections.

College World Series Parking

Visit our College World Series Parking page to buy parking.

Last updated: Mar 13 2019