Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

There are no NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets currently for sale.

Tickets + More

Our services help make your event first-class.

Get More
hotelsHotelsSearch hundreds of hotels to find the one that is closest to your event.
ParkingParkingGet the best parking for your event.
PremiumVIP TicketsWe can help you find the most exclusive tickets on the market.
PackagesPackagesLooking for more than just a ticket? We can help secure travel, hotel, and much more.
Group SeatsGroups SeatsLarge party or corporate event? We're here to help give your group the best experience possible.
Ticket RequestTicket RequestCan't find the tickets you want? Let us know what you are looking for and we will do our best to get them in your hands.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets

The NCAA Baseball Regionals bring together the top teams in college baseball for a post-season tournament that takes place each Spring. The top 64 teams in college baseball play in the NCAA Regionals. There are eight different double-elimination regional tournaments, each containing four teams seeded 1-4. The top seed in each regional is the host. NCAA Baseball Regionals tickets are often sold as a single game or sessions. If you buy Regional session tickets, then you have access to both games taking place on a single day, while a single game ticket will only allow you to see one game.

Winning an NCAA Baseball Regional advances a team to the Super Regionals, which consists of eight series made up of two teams. The winning team from each Super Regional, then advances to the College World Series in Omaha. The CWS is where college baseball's national champion is crowned each year; but that journal all starts in at the NCAA Regionals.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Ticket FAQs

Where can I buy NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets?

We have NCAA Baseball Regionals tickets available to purchase. To buy tickets, select the NCAA Baseball Regionals event you need from our schedule on this page. For fans looking for a premium experience, our team can customize a NCAA Baseball Regionals package to include tickets, travel accommodations, and hospitality.

Cheap NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets

We offer a wide variety of tickets for events, so we can accommodate all price ranges. Fans seeking cheap NCAA Baseball Regionals tickets can use our handy event page filters which allow you to organize the inventory by the lowest priced tickets. Fans looking for additional NCAA Baseball Regionals discounts on tickets should join our email list to receive our latest ticket deals and special offers.

NCAA Baseball Regionals

TicketCity is a ticket reseller who offers fans the opportunity to purchase NCAA Baseball Regionals tickets from a safe, reliable source. We are not the venue box office, nor the official ticket site for NCAA Baseball Regionals. The tickets listed for sale on our site are owned, priced, and fulfilled by the ticket seller. Ticket prices may be above, or below, the face value printed on the ticket. Our order guarantee protects your order and makes sure you receive your tickets on-time.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets

NCAA Baseball Regionals ticket information is coming soon, so make sure you check back often as we are continually updating our event listings. Or browse our site to find your next event from the 100,000 listed here.

We provide Tickets + More, so you can buy great tickets plus parking, hospitality, hotel, packages, or premium seats. Since 1990, we have helped over 1 Million customers attend their favorite events. Request Tickets today to have our team help you find the right seats.

Premium NCAA Baseball Regionals Seats

Want Premium Tickets? We have access to VIP tickets, including Suites, that may not be listed online.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Groups

Need Group Seats Let us get your large group seated together.

NCAA Baseball Regionals Packages

Want an all-inclusive Event Package? Our event packages can be customized to include tickets, hotel, hospitality & more.

Sell NCAA Baseball Regionals Tickets

Have Tickets to Sell? We may be able to help.

Covid-19 Impact on Live Events

Buying tickets and attending live events, during this pandemic, requires you to follow certain policies. Those include purchasing tickets in the listed quantities (pods), which cannot be split up. Also most venues are requiring masks, social distancing and the use of mobile tickets. You must have a smart phone to order mobile tickets, and the instructions to access them will be emailed after you complete your order.

Buy with confidence: TicketCity is one of the only ticket companies who has refunded customers for events cancelled due to Coronavirus. More info is available on our FAQ page. Your local government, or the venue, sets the policies on masks, social distancing, etc., so make sure to check those local requirements before heading to your event.

Sign Up for Best Deals