Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Big Ten Conference Information:
Headquarters: Park Ridge, IL.
Commissioner: James Delany

The Big Ten was established in 1896 and has become the oldest Division One college athletic conference in the United States. The conference began participation in basketball shortly after in 1904 and every season since 1978 has led the nation in attendance. This achievement is in part due to the fact that the Big Ten has always been a national powerhouse when it comes to men's basketball. Since 2012 the Big Ten has a combined total of ten NCAA National Championship titles. Indiana and Michigan State are currently the only schools with multiple titles while Ohio State, Michigan, and Wisconsin all have obtained one title each.

Schools representing Big Ten basketball reside in Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Pennsylvania and are broken down in to two divisions, the Legends and the Leaders. Despite the name Big Ten, the conference has taken on additional teams including Penn State in 1990 and Nebraska in 2011 for a total of 12 teams.

Besides maintaining a relatively dominant stance in the NCAA Tournament the Big Ten has also found great success in the Postseason National Invitation Tournament (NIT). The Big Ten has seen 13 teams make it to the NIT Championship game and have walked away with 8 Championship titles since 1974. The Big Ten has also taken part in the early NCAA in-season series known as the ACC-Big Ten Challenge. Throughout the series, which started in 1999, Ohio State is the only Big Ten School without a losing record.