TicketCity > College Basketball Tickets > Big Ten Basketball Tickets > Big Ten Conference Tournament Bracket
Big Ten Conference Tournament Bracket

Big Ten Conference Tournament Bracket


2016 Big Ten Tournament Bracket Information

Back to Top

There is no lack of basketball talent in the Midwest as Maryland and Rutgers expand the Big Ten Tournament bracket to 14 teams and join the likes of Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, and Iowa. Apart from bolstering an already stout tournament bracket, the addition tacked on another round to the Big Ten Tournament and opened the bye round advantage to include 6 more teams. With 4 of the top 10 seeds receiving a double round bye and the remaining 6 getting a pass on the first round, the bye advantage will prove to be an important element in the Big Ten bracket’s new look.

The 5 day Big Ten Basketball Tournament is grouped into 7 different sessions that include a combined total of 13 games. Sessions 1-6 make up the first four rounds of the Big Ten bracket and include access to both games played during that time. Session 7, the Big Ten Championship Game, is the only session in the tournament that is not a double header.

2016 Big Ten Tournament Bracket Preview

The 2015 Big Ten Basketball Tournament will take over the United Center in Chicago, Illinois on Wednesday, March 11 and crown their champion 5 days later on Sunday, March 15. Of the 14 teams to fill the 2015 Big Ten bracket, early favorites include #4 Wisconsin, #13 Maryland, #23 Indiana, and #25 Iowa. Throw in competition from Michigan, Ohio State, and defending champs Michigan State and the stage is set for one of the best brackets the Big Ten has ever seen.

Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
2/7/2016 2:41:08 AM on TCWEB2