TicketCity > College Basketball Tickets > 2015 NCAA Tournament Tickets
NCAA Tournament and March Madness Tickets

2015 NCAA Tournament Tickets

Semifinal Game: April 4
#1 Wisconsin
#1 Kentucky

Final FourApril 2015 - Indianapolis QView

Semifinal Game: April 4
#7 Michigan State
#1 Duke
Championship: April 6
#1 Duke
#1 Wisconsin
Women's Final Four Tickets

Final Four Preview:

The 2014 NCAA Tournament put on a grand finale at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas between the #7 UConn Huskies and the #8 Kentucky Wildcats. While the Huskies went on to take the title as National Champions 60-54 over the Wildcats, both teams had amazing runs through the bracket to bring forth one of the most unexpected finishes to the 2014 NCAA Tournament. The 2015 Final Four will take over the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana on April 4-6, 2015.

Sweet 16Regional SemifinalsQBracket


NCAA Men's Regional Preview:

The regional portion of the NCAA Tournament is broken up into four regions, West, South, Midwest, and East. Each region is played at a different location. The 2015 Regionals will send the teams in the West to the Staples Center in Los Angeles, the South teams to NRG Stadium (formerly Reliant Stadium) in Houston, Texas, the Midwest teams to Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio, and the East teams to the Carrier Dome in Syracuse, New York. The NCAA Regional games include the Sweet Sixteen, which are the Regional Semifinals, and the Elite 8, which are the Regional Finals. Tickets may be purchased as all session passes to both the Sweet Sixteen (session one) and the Elite Eight (session two) or individually. Tickets to the Sweet Sixteen will include access to both games played during that session.

2nd & 3rd RoundsMarch 19-22, 2015

The 2nd & 3rd round games are played in 8 different cities around the country. The rounds are broken up into three separate sessions of games. Tickets to all sessions are available as well as tickets to individual sessions. Teams must win their first two games in order to advance to Regionals.QView

#16 Manhattan
#16 Hampton
#11 Ole Miss
#11 BYU

First FourMarch 17-18 - Dayton, OH.QView

#16 North Florida
#16 Robert Morris
#11 Boise State
#11 Dayton

First Four Preview:

In 2011 the field expanded from 65 to 68 teams and added one additional round. This "First Four" consists of the four lowest ranked automatic qualifiers and the last four at-large teams. The 2016 First Four is headed to the University of Dayton where eight teams will play for their last shot at receiving a berth into the second round of the NCAA Tournament.

Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
10/10/2015 1:54:19 AM on TCWEB2