Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

2021 Pac 12 Tournament Bracket Information

Back to Top

From the PCC to the Pac 10, and now the Pac 12, the conference out west carries a fairly lustrous past on college basketball’s national stage. Primarily as the home to the NCAA Tournament’s most decorated champion, UCLA, early years of the Pac 12 Tournament were dominated by the Bruins and Arizona. Since moving to a 12-team bracket in 2011 with the additions of Colorado and Utah, competition in the Pac 12 Basketball Tournament has jumped to an all-time high.

The current 12-team bracket used in the Pac 12 Tournament took on few changes from its 10-team styled predecessor. Though the Pac 12 bracket maintained play through four rounds, an additional game in the first round tagged on another session and increased the number of Pac 12 Tournament tickets to be sold. Perhaps even more influential to the Pac 12 brackets outcome, the bye round advantage tightened down from 6 to only include the top 4 seeds.