Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Southeastern Conference Information:
Headquarters: Birmingham, AL.
Commissioner: Mike Slive

The Southeastern Conference (SEC) has undergone expansion in recent years adding Texas A&M and Missouri to an already impressive list of schools. In doing so the number of teams in the Southeastern conference jumped up to 14 and now plays an 18-game conference schedule. Due to a more top heavy lineup the conference has been on the rise becoming as powerful in basketball as they are in football.

Made up of schools from Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, South Carolina, Florida and Missouri the SEC has always been known to produce some of the top prospects across the nation and are always a contender when the NCAA Tournament rolls around. 2012 is the last time the SEC possessed the NCAA Championship trophy as Kentucky found their way atop the final four. In 2006 and 2007 the Florida Gators won back to back championships and from 1994 to 1998 the SEC would send a team to the NCAA Championship all 5 years winning three out of the five in '94, '96, and ‘98.

At the end of each season the SEC awards an individual player that has proven themselves on and off the court throughout the season with the SEC Men's Basketball Player of the Year. The award is based off of various criteria including exceptional talent, academics, and conference honors.