Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

College Football Playoff Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

calendar icon
College Football Playoff Tickets and Schedule

College Football Playoff schedule 2019 - 2020

College Football Playoff has 3 games on the 2019 - 2020 schedule, with tickets available for all games. The last game on the schedule is 1/13/20 at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans.

College Football Playoff next game

The next game is 2019 Fiesta Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals 12/28/19. The game will be at State Farm Stadium, Glendale at TBA local time. There are 1483 tickets available for this game.

2019-2020 College Football Playoff

The four teams playing in the 2019-2020 College Football Playoff's will be announced on Bowl Selection Sunday. This year the two National Semifinal games will be played at the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl and Fiesta Bowl, with the CFP Championship Game following almost two weeks later at the Superdome in New Orleans.

College Football Playoff Tickets

The College Football Playoff (CFP) is played each bowl season to determine the college football's Division I National Champion. The CFP includes the two national semifinal games, which are played at bowl games, and the CFP Championship Game. The winners of the semifinal games advance to play each other in the College Football Championship Game, which is played a week after all bowl games conclude.

The four teams in the CFP will be voted on by the selection committee at the end of the season, using strength of schedule, head-to-head wins and record as the criteria. The location of the CFP championship will move around to different host cities, but the national semifinals will rotate among the “New Year’s Six” bowl games: Sugar Bowl, Rose Bowl, Orange Bowl, Cotton Bowl, Fiesta Bowl and Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl.

Last updated: Mar 6 2019