Trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
(2019 Egg Bowl Tickets

The Egg Bowl

Series Record Ole Miss63-44-6
Rebels - Longest Win Streak 6 Games (1947-1952)
Bulldogs - Longest Win Streak 13 Games (1911-1925)
Click Icons to Display Statistics

Ole Miss Rebels vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

Highest Scoring Game
Biggest Blowout
Lowest Scoring Game
Closest Game's
It's All About the TD's
Single Game - Team
Ole Miss - 50 Touchdowns (2002-2016)
Miss. State - 40 Touchdowns (2002-2016)
Fastest Touchdown
Single Game Receiving TD's
Single Game Rushing TD's
The Ground & Pound - Rushing Yards
Single Game Rushing Leader
Overall Rushing Leader
The Air Attack - Passing Yards
Single Game Passing Leader
Overall Passing Leader
Flag on the Play - Most Penalties
Single Game Penalties
Overall Penalties

The Egg Bowl Ticket

Highest Attendance 60,245 Vaught-Hemingway Stadium (2002)
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium
Davis Wade Stadium
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium