Trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
TicketCity > College Football Tickets > Pac-12 Football Tickets
Get tickets to all Pac-12 Football games!

Pac-12 Football Tickets

Pacific-12 Conference Information:
Headquarters: Walnut Creek, California
Commissioner: Larry Scott
Schools: University of Arizona, Arizona State University, University of California, Berkeley, University of Colorado, University of Oregon, Oregon State University, Stanford University, University of California, Los Angeles, University of Southern California, University of Utah, University of Washington, Washington State University
Men’s Sports: baseball, basketball, cross country, football, golf, indoor track & field, outdoor track & field, swimming & diving, tennis and wrestling
Women’s Sports: basketball, cross country, golf, gymnastics, indoor track & field, outdoor track & field, soccer, rowing, softball, swimming, tennis and volleyball
Bowl Games: Rose Bowl, Fiesta Bowl, Orange Bowl

The Pacific-12 Conference (Pac-12) is host to some of the best teams in the nation. The conference’s member institutions are geographically situated in the western United States - in Washington, Oregon, Arizona and California. The Pac-12 was officially established in 1959, but it claims the history of its predecessor - the Pacific Coast Conference (since 1915) - as its own. In the past 18 seasons, Pac-12 members have claimed 159 NCAA team titles - an average of more than eight championships per academic year.