Buy from a trusted ticket reseller in business since 1990. Ticket prices may be above face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990. We are not a primary seller.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Sun Belt Conference Information:
Headquarters: New Orleans, Louisiana
Karl Benson
Schools: Arkansas State University, Georgia State University, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, University of Louisiana at Monroe, University of South Alabama, Troy University, Texas State University, New Mexico State University, Appalachian State University, Georgia Southern University, Univeristy of Idaho
Men’s Sports: baseball, basketball, cross country, football, golf, indoor track & field, outdoor track & field, and tennis
Women’s Sports: basketball, cross country, golf, indoor track & field, outdoor track & field, soccer, softball, swimming & diving, tennis and volleyball
Titles: numerous individual NCAA titles
Bowl Games: Bowl, New Orleans Bowl

The Sun Belt Conference is one of eleven college athletic conferences that competes in the Bowl Championship Series (BCS) and Football Bowl Subdivision, formerly known as Division I-A. Each year, a team from the Sun Belt Conference heads to the New Orleans Bowl to face a team from Conference USA. The conference also touts its academic excellence, as currently the Sun Belt graduates more athletes per year than their respective schools' student bodies.

In 2007, Florida Atlantic defeated Memphis, and in 2006, Troy defeated Rice. Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice and NFL Hall of Fame player "Mean" Joe Greene are notable alumni of the Sun Belt Conference.