Buy from a trusted ticket reseller in business since 1990. Ticket prices may be above face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990. We are not a primary seller.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

NCAA Frozen Four Tickets

NCAA Frozen Four Tickets Tickets

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

2023 NCAA Frozen Four Tickets

The 2023 Men's NCAA Frozen Four is being played April 6th and 8th at Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida. The two Semifinal games are on Thursday (Apr 6) and the winners will meet in the National Championship Game on Saturday (Apr 8). The winning team at the Frozen Four will be crowned as National Champions of the 2023 NCAA hockey season. Amalie Arena is the home venue of the Tampa Bay Lightning, and there should be an equal energy in the building for the final four of NCAA hockey. The college hockey teams playing in the 2023 Frozen Four will be determined after the regional finals in the NCAA hockey tournament.

The Frozen Four

The NCAA Men's Hockey Championship is commonly known as the Frozen Four, and ranks among the most popular championship events in college sports. The Frozen Four matches up the winning team from each of the four Regionals in the final four of NCAA hockey. Those teams advance to the Frozen Four from a 16 team single-elimination tournament, that is divided into an East, Midwest, Northeast and West Regional. The Frozen Four includes three games: the two national Semifinal games on Thursday evening and the Championship game on Saturday night. The championship game crowns the National Champion in NCAA Men's Division I hockey. Demand for Frozen Four tickets is always strong as college hockey fans are passionate supporters who will turn out in big numbers when their team earns a spot in this post-season championship.

The best teams in college hockey have played in the Frozen Four, and many of them have been crowned champions at this amazing tournament. The top teams in the sport have all played in the Frozen 4 including BC, Boston University, Denver, UMass, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota Duluth, Minnesota State, North Dakota, and Notre Dame. Each team brings a large following of their fans, which makes the atmosphere in the arena as loud as a home playoff game in the NHL. Fans who attend this event love the opportunity to see many of the best collegiate hockey players competing to bring home a National Championship.

The NCAA hockey tournament decides the national championship in college hockey for that season. The tournament includes the top 16 men's teams in college hockey. Those teams are split up among four regions: the East Regional, Northeast Regional, Midwest Regional and West Regional. The winning hockey team from each regional final advances to the Frozen Four, where they have two games to win to be crowned national champions.

College Hockey Tickets

TicketCity has been a reliable source for NCAA hockey tickets for decades. In addition, to regular-season games there are also tickets for the NCAA Women's Frozen Four are available to purchase, as well as, popular college hockey tournaments like the Beanpot.

Future Locations Frozen Four

  • 2024: Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minnesota
  • 2025: Enterprise Center in St. Louis, Missouri
  • 2026: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada

Amalie Arena Seating Chart

static map of venue
View Amalie Arena Seating Chart

NCAA Mens Frozen Four Ticket Info

Where can I buy NCAA Mens Frozen Four Tickets?

We have NCAA Mens Frozen Four tickets available to purchase. Select the NCAA Mens Frozen Four date you want and then shop our bountiful supply of tickets to find the right ones. TicketCity is a ticket reseller who offers fans the opportunity to purchase NCAA Mens Frozen Four tickets from ticket experts who have served over 1 Million customers. Our goal is to make it easier to buy tickets, but we are not the venue box office, nor the official ticket site of the NCAA Mens Frozen Four. Our order guarantee protects your order and makes sure you receive your tickets on-time.

How much do NCAA Mens Frozen Four Cost?

We offer a wide variety of tickets for events, so we can accommodate all price ranges. The NCAA Mens Frozen Four tickets listed for sale on our site are owned, priced, and fulfilled by the ticket seller. Prices may be above, or below, face value. Fans who want cheap NCAA Mens Frozen Four tickets can use our event page filters to arrange the inventory by the lowest priced tickets. Or join our email list to receive the latest deals, promos and special offers on events near you.

2023 NCAA Mens Frozen Four Tickets

Up next, NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions on Thursday, 04/06/2023 at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL. There are 443 tickets for sale from the cheap seats to those right up on the glass that are so close to the action. Tickets start at $293 per ticket. Don't miss your opportunity to see this great live hockey action. Buy Tickets to Next game

Sign Up for Best Deals