Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

NCAA Lacrosse Championship Tickets

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

Tickets + More

Our services help make your event first-class.

Get More
hotelsHotelsSearch hundreds of hotels to find the one that is closest to your event.
ParkingParkingGet the best parking for your event.
PremiumVIP TicketsWe can help you find the most exclusive tickets on the market.
PackagesPackagesLooking for more than just a ticket? We can help secure travel, hotel, and much more.
Group SeatsGroups SeatsLarge party or corporate event? We're here to help give your group the best experience possible.
Ticket RequestTicket RequestCan't find the tickets you want? Let us know what you are looking for and we will do our best to get them in your hands.

2020 NCAA Lacrosse Championship Tickets

The 2020 NCAA Lacrosse Championship is being held Saturday, May 23rd through Monday, May 25th (Memorial Day) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia. The tournament is held over three days as college teams from Division I, DII and DIII all compete to win the 2020 National Championship.

Demand for NCAA Lacrosse Championship Tickets is always strong as it brings together a handful of the best college programs together for a long weekend of intense lacrosse competition. The NCAA Men's Division I Lacrosse Tournament is always held in a large football stadium so that it can accommodate the large crowds that attend. Demand for NCAA Lax tickets is as strong as any of the other major collegiate postseason tournaments, and the large venue lets NCAA Lacrosse draw more fans than the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament in total attendance numbers.

View Lincoln Financial Field Seating Chart

Cheap NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets

The seller of the tickets sets the price for seats listed for sale on TicketCity. If you are looking for discounts or cheap NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets – we suggest you join our email list to receive our specials and promotions.

NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets at TicketCity

TicketCity is a safe, reliable place to purchase NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets. We are not the venue box office, official ticket site, or affiliated with the NCAA Lacrosse Championships. TicketCity is a ticket reseller who offers NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets to purchase. The NCAA Lacrosse Championships ticket prices on our site may be above, or below, face value. The NCAA Lacrosse Championships tickets listed for sale on our site are owned, priced and fulfilled by the ticket seller. TicketCity offers our order guarantee to protect your order.

NCAA Lacrosse Championships schedule 2020

NCAA Lacrosse Championships has 4 games on the 2020 schedule, with tickets available for all games. The last game on the schedule is 5/25/20 at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

NCAA Lacrosse Championships next game

The next game is 2020 NCAA Mens Lacrosse - All Sessions (5/23 - 5/25) 5/23/20. The game will be at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia at TBA local time. There are 406 tickets available for this game.

Buy tickets to next game
Ratings & Reviews

Sign up for updates

Related Articles on TicketCity Insider

2020 Super Bowl & NFL Playoff Dates

The NFL playoffs are one of the biggest sporting events on the calendar each season. They consist of multiple rounds of games that decide which two teams will meet in the Super Bowl. The dates for the 2020 NFL playoffs are now set (see below) which include the Wild-Card Round, …

read article

2020 Houston Rodeo Lineup & Event Guide

The 2020 Houston Rodeo will be here in March, and with that comes the much anticipated 2020 Houston Rodeo concert lineup. The lineup is out and it is stacked again in 2020, and that’s before the remaining 3 Friday night headliners will be announced on February 4. Top Artists at …

read article