Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Bush Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

calendar icon
Bush Tickets and Schedule

Load More Events Currently Showing X of Y `

Bush Parking

Visit our Bush Parking page to buy parking.

Last updated: May 16 2018

Bush tour 2019

Bush has 30 concerts scheduled on the 2019 tour, with tickets available for all shows. The last concert on the tour is 9/12/19 at Bell Centre in Montreal.

Bush's next concert

The next Bush concert is 7/24/19 at Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton at 6:00 PM local time. There are 6 tickets available for this concert.

Bush concerts near me

Along with the Edmonton and Calgary concert, Bush has also announced concerts in Arkansas, Atlanta, Baltimore, Bay Area, Central Michigan, Chicago, Columbus, Denver, Detroit, Edmonton/Calgary, Jacksonville, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Montreal, Nebraska, New Orleans, New York City, Oklahoma, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Quebec City, Sacramento, South Florida, Tampa Bay, Toronto, Wisconsin. Don’t miss your chance to see a Bush concert in your area.