Buy from a trusted ticket reseller in business since 1990. Ticket prices may be above face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990. We are not a primary seller.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Fall Out Boy Tickets

Fall Out Boy Tickets Tickets

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

Fall Out Boy Tickets

Fall Out Boy in an American rock band with four members, Patrick Stump (vocalist and guitarist), Pete Wentz (bassist), Joe Truman (guitarist), and Andy Hurley (drummer). They recorded their debut album, Take This to Your Grave in 2003 and it became an instant underground hit. The popularity helped them in gaining a fan following of thousands. That huge fan base from early-on, along with their large collection of hits, is what makes Fall Out Boy tour dates so popular. Fall Out Boy also has been known to tour with other hit bands like Green Day and Weezer.

Fall Out Boy 2023 Concerts

  • Next live show in 91 days
  • Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL
  • 5588 Tickets to this show available
  • Tickets for Fall Out Boy next concert start at $50 Buy Tickets to Next concert

2023 Fall Out Boy Tour

  • 30 Upcoming tour stops in 29 cities
  • Tour concludes in Camden on 08/06/2023
  • Buy or Sell Fall Out Boy Tickets

Tickets + More

Our services help make your event first-class.

Get More
hotelsHotelsSearch hundreds of hotels to find the one that is closest to your event.
ParkingParkingGet the best parking for your event.
PremiumVIPWe can help you find the most exclusive tickets on the market.
PackagesPackagesLooking for more than just a ticket? We can help secure travel, hotel, and much more.
Group SeatsGroups SeatsLarge party or corporate event? We're here to help give your group the best experience possible.
Ticket RequestTicket RequestCan't find the tickets you want? Let us know what you are looking for and we will do our best to get them in your hands.

Sign Up for Best Deals