Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Jake Owen Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Filter Results

All Games
calendar icon
Event Type

calendar icon
Jake Owen Tickets and Schedule

Jake Owen tour 2019

Jake Owen has 18 concerts scheduled on the 2019 tour, with tickets available for all shows. The last concert on the tour is 10/27/19 at Mohegan Sun Arena-CT in Uncasville.

Jake Owen's next concert

The next Jake Owen concert is 6/12/19 at Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar at 7:30 PM local time. There are 293 tickets available for this concert.

Jake Owen concerts near me

Along with the San Diego concert, Jake Owen has also announced concerts in Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Hartford, Memphis, Nebraska, New Orleans, Oklahoma, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Rochester/Syracuse, San Diego, Sioux Falls, St. Louis, Virginia, Chicago. Don’t miss your chance to see a Jake Owen concert in your area.

Jake Owen Parking

Visit our Jake Owen Parking page to buy parking.

Last updated: May 16 2018