Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Jimmy Eat World Tickets

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type
View Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Seating Chart

Cheap Jimmy Eat World tickets

The seller of the tickets sets the price for seats listed for sale on TicketCity. If you are looking for discounts or cheap Jimmy Eat World tickets – we suggest you join our email list to receive our specials and promotions.

Jimmy Eat World tickets at TicketCity

TicketCity is a safe, reliable place to purchase Jimmy Eat World tickets. We are not the venue box office, official ticket site, or affiliated with the Jimmy Eat World. TicketCity is a ticket reseller who offers Jimmy Eat World tickets to purchase. The Jimmy Eat World ticket prices on our site may be above, or below, face value. The Jimmy Eat World tickets listed for sale on our site are owned, priced and fulfilled by the ticket seller. TicketCity offers our order guarantee to protect your order.

Jimmy Eat World Tickets

Want to be in the best seats at Jimmy Eat World's next concert? We offer a great selection of tickets for top Rock & Roll artists, so get the tickets you want for Jimmy Eat World. Choose from the large inventory of Jimmy Eat World tickets, from the cheapest to the best in the house.

Jimmy Eat World 2020 Tour Dates

Jimmy Eat World's 2020 tour schedule is available here. Pick the show you want from the listed dates which includes 38 concerts in 38 cities. The next Jimmy Eat World show is on 08/06/2020 at Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre. The tour runs through 05/29/2021 and Jimmy Eat World's last show is in 362 day(s) in Irvine.

Next Jimmy Eat World Concert

The next Jimmy Eat World concert is 66 day(s) away on Thursday, 08/06/2020. There are currently 44 tickets available to purchase for this show at Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre in Atlanta, GA. The concert is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM local time. The cheapest listings for this Jimmy Eat World concert start at $54. Buy Tickets to Next concert

Tickets + More

Our services help make your event first-class.

Get More
hotelsHotelsSearch hundreds of hotels to find the one that is closest to your event.
ParkingParkingGet the best parking for your event.
PremiumVIPWe can help you find the most exclusive tickets on the market.
PackagesPackagesLooking for more than just a ticket? We can help secure travel, hotel, and much more.
Group SeatsGroups SeatsLarge party or corporate event? We're here to help give your group the best experience possible.
Ticket RequestTicket RequestCan't find the tickets you want? Let us know what you are looking for and we will do our best to get them in your hands.
Ratings & Reviews

Sign Up for Best Deals