Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

Martina McBride Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Currently showing all results with no filters

All Games
Event Type

calendar icon
Martina McBride Tickets and Schedule

Martina McBride Parking

Visit our Martina McBride Parking page to buy parking.

Last updated: Nov 19 2018

Martina McBride tour 2019

Martina McBride has 9 concerts scheduled on the 2019 tour, with tickets available for all shows. The last concert on the tour is 8/24/19 at The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor in Windsor.

Martina McBride's next concert

The next Martina McBride concert is 7/20/19 at French Lick Springs Resort and Casino, French Lick at 8:00 PM local time. There are 94 tickets available for this concert.

Martina McBride concerts near me

Along with the Kentucky concert, Martina McBride has also announced concerts in Detroit, Kentucky, Las Vegas, Nashville, Reno, Sacramento, Seattle. Don’t miss your chance to see a Martina McBride concert in your area.