TicketCity > MLB Tickets > MLB National League Tickets
Buy Tickets for NL Teams

MLB National League Tickets

National League World Series Titles:
62 of 106.
Recent National League Champions: San Francisco Giants, Philadelphia Phillies, St. Louis Cardinals
Recent National League World Series Champions: San Francisco Giants, Philadelphia Phillies, Colorado Rockies

About the National League:
Major League Baseball’s National League (NL) is one of the oldest professional sports organizations in US history. It was formed in 1876, about 25 years before the formation of the American League (AL), the other half of Major League Baseball (and thus why it’s sometimes called the “Senior Circuit”). It was shortly after the AL’s creation in 1903 when the first World Series took place, and the only time it has not been played was in the strike-shortened 1994 season.

The NL has three divisions: the West, Central and East (see above for team breakdown). The most recent World Series winner to come out of the NL was the San Francisco Giants, who won it all in 2010. In the history of the League, The New York/SF Giants and the Brooklyn/Los Angeles Dodgers tie for most titles at 21. The St. Louis Cardinals lead all teams in the NL with 10 World Series victories.

TicketCity has all your seats for exciting MLB National League Action. So what are you waiting for? Grab some and enjoy America’s Pastime at the ballpark this year!