TicketCity > NBA Tickets > NBA Playoffs tickets > NBA Eastern Conference Finals Tickets
Buy Eastern Conference Finals Tickets online or by phone!

NBA Eastern Conference Finals Tickets

2015 Eastern Conference Finals - #2 Cleveland Cavaliers vs #1 Atlanta Hawks


2014 Eastern Conference Finals Results: It was a year of rematches in the Eastern Conference, and Paul George was determined to lead the Pacers past the Miami Heat in 2014. After a slow start in the playoffs the Pacers seemed to put the pieces together in game 1 of the conference finals, Miami just managed to put complete their puzzle a little faster. In LeBron James fashion, the Heat finished the series off in game 6 to make their fourth consecutive NBA Finals appearence, something few teams have been capable of doing.

Eastern Conference Finals Experience

The Eastern Conference Finals have produced some extraordinary basketball over the years. Since 1947 the 15 Eastern Conference teams fight all season long to obtain one of the eight spots allocated for post-season play in the NBA playoffs. The first step is getting past the first round which will cut the competition in half sending four teams to the Eastern Conference semifinals. The semifinal winners will then advance to the conference finals for a shot at competing in the NBA Finals.

The Eastern Conference Finals follow a best-of-seven series with a home court advantage format of 2-2-1-1-1. The first two games of the series will be hosted by the team with home-court advantage as well as games 5 and 7 if necessary. The opponent will host games 3, 4, and 6 if necessary. In all rounds of the NBA playoffs home-court advantage is determined by record regardless of a teams seed.

Most Eastern Conference Finals Wins:
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
5/26/2015 4:55:28 AM on TCWEB2