Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

NFL/NFC Super Bowls:
25 of 46
Recent NFC Champions: New York Giants, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints, Arizona Cardinals
Recent NFC Super Bowl Champions: New York Giants, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints

Description: The National Football Conference was formed in 1970 after the NFL and AFL merged. The AFL became the AFC, and the NFC was a newly created conference the held the storied franchises that the NFL held dear like the Green Bay Packers, Dallas Cowboys and Chicago Bears. Since the creation of the NFC, two teams were brought in via expansion: The Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1976) and Carolina Panthers (1995). The Seattle Seahawks were originally in the NFC, then moved to the AFC, but returned to the NFC in the 2002 realignment.