Buy with confidence at TicketCity: a trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Tickets may be above or below face value.

Our Guarantee

  • 1 Your transaction will be safe & secure.
  • 2 Your tickets will be delivered in time for the event.
  • 3 The tickets will be the same as what you ordered.
  • 4 Your tickets will provide valid entry to the event.
  • 5 If any of these do not occur, you will be provided with comparable or better tickets, or offered a refund.

Who is TicketCity?

  • We are a ticket marketplace founded in 1990 by Randy Cohen.
  • We offer tickets to over 100,000 events.
  • We have served over 1 million customers.
  • We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-918-2612.

AFL/AFC Super Bowls:
21 of 45
Recent AFC Champions: Pittsburgh Steelers, Indianapolis Colts, New England Patriots
Recent AFC Super Bowl Champions: Pittsburgh Steelers, Indianapolis Colts, New England Patriots

The American Football Conference (AFC) is one of two divisions that make up the National Football League. There are 16 teams in the AFC (see above), divided up into four conferences: West, North, South and East.

The AFC originally came in to the league as the American Football Conference, and later changed its name. The AFL merged with the NFL in 1970, and brought with it an innovative style of football that many found exciting. Players like Joe Namath of the New York Jets exemplified the style of the upstart league, and one of the reasons why the NFL was eager to merge.

Today, the AFC is full of stars like the Patriots’ Tom Brady, Colts’ Peyton Manning and Steelers’ Troy Polamalu. They continue the tradition of exciting play that the AFL/AFC has been known for since those days of Namath.