TicketCity > NFL Tickets > NFC Tickets
Buy NFC Tickets Online

NFC Tickets

NFL/NFC Super Bowls:
25 of 46
Recent NFC Champions: New York Giants, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints, Arizona Cardinals
Recent NFC Super Bowl Champions: New York Giants, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints

Description: The National Football Conference was formed in 1970 after the NFL and AFL merged. The AFL became the AFC, and the NFC was a newly created conference the held the storied franchises that the NFL held dear like the Green Bay Packers, Dallas Cowboys and Chicago Bears. Since the creation of the NFC, two teams were brought in via expansion: The Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1976) and Carolina Panthers (1995). The Seattle Seahawks were originally in the NFC, then moved to the AFC, but returned to the NFC in the 2002 realignment.

Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
11/28/2015 2:37:46 AM on TCWEB2