Trusted ticket reseller since 1990. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Rugby Six Nations Tickets

Over 1 million customers served since 1990 Over 1 million customers served since 1990

Filter Results

All Games
Event Type

calendar icon  

no tickets available

Sorry, but we don't have any Rugby Six Nations Tickets available. You can sign up for our email list and get updates/alerts and we'll let you know once tickets are available. If you would like to speak with one of our customer service specialists, please call 1-800-918-2612 or live chat us.

Next Rugby Six Nations Tournament Match

There are currently no Rugby Six Nations Tournament events with tickets for sale. Please check back with us frequently as new Rugby Six Nations Tournament tickets are available all the time. TicketCity offers for sale over 100,000 events per year, so we have plenty of great seats available for events just like Rugby Six Nations Tournament.

Rugby Six Nations Tickets Information:

Every year the powerhouses of European rugby - Wales, Ireland, Scotland, France, Italy, and England - battle one another in a competition called the Six Nations Championship. Founded in 1883, the Championship has been played nearly every year since its inception. Each team plays every other team once on the home pitch (or field). There are competitions within the competition of the Championship:  some matches are designated with special titles. 

The Calcutta Cup is the oldest of the rivalries within the Six Nations.  Named after a match that was played on Christmas day in 1873 in India, the competition between England and Scotland is always fierce and well worth watching.  The record for points scored by a single player in this match has been held by Jonny Wilkinson (27) and Rob Andrew (24).

England, Ireland, Wales, and Scotland play for the Triple Crown.  A win by a hosting nation over any of the three other hosting nations results in the honor of obtaining the Triple Crown. For many years the competition was also called The Invisible Cup as there was no actual physical trophy given to the winning teams.  But in 2006 the Royal Bank of Scotland commissioned the making of a silver dish as the Triple Crown trophy.  Ireland has won the most Triple Crown victories since 2000 but England has won the honor the most frequently in the 100 year plus history of the competition. 

Other titles with in the Championship include the Guiseppi Garibaldi Trophy - played between Italy and France; the Millennium Trophy - Ireland and England; and the Centenary Quaich - Scotland and Ireland.  The European Championship - the unofficial name of the Six Nations - is always a fantastic spectacle.  The team that wins all of the games against the 5 others is considered to have won the Grand Slam.

Once controversial (fans in South Wales in the early 1900s would habitually threaten to hang the referee) now it has become the pride of European “rugga” devotees.  In February 2008 the Six Nations Championship begins. Buy your Six Nations tickets today and see this century old rugby tradition in-person!


How to Buy Rugby Six Nations Tickets

1. Scan through the 2018 Rugby Six Nations schedule and select the game that you would like to attend or use the opponent or date filters beside the Rugby Six Nations ticket listings to find the perfect matchup.

2. Click “Select” to reveal all available Rugby Six Nations tickets, the rugby stadium interactive seating chart, ticket quantity and ticket price filters. Use the ticket price filter and ticket quantity filter to quickly refine your search to the available Rugby Six Nations tickets that are in your price range. You can also utilize the “eTickets Only” filter to find all Rugby Six Nations tickets that will be delivered electronically. The rugby stadium interactive map can be employed to reveal all tickets available for a preferred section. Select the perfect tickets and click “Go” to proceed to checkout.

3. Review the checkout page to ensure that the Rugby Six Nations tickets have been selected and read through any ticket notes or delivery information. If everything looks correct, fill out the checkout information and purchase your Rugby Six Nations tickets!