TicketCity > World Cup Tickets > World Cup Soccer Champions
World Cup Soccer Champions

World Cup Soccer Champions

The 2014 World Cup Soccer Tournament

Tickets Event Guide History Great World Cup Matches Champions

World Cup Soccer Champions

Final Score
Host Nation
2010 Spain 1–0 Netherlands South Africa
2006 Italy 1–1* France Germany
2002 Brazil 2–0 Germany Japan, Korea
1998 France 3–0 Brazil France
1994 Brazil 0–0* Italy United States
1990 West Germany 1–0 Argentina Italy
1986 Argentina 3–2 West Germany Mexico
1982 Italy 3–1 West Germany Spain
1978 Argentina 3–1 Netherlands Argentina
1974 West Germany 2–1 Netherlands West Germany
1970 Brazil 4–1 Italy Mexico
1966 England 4–2 West Germany England
1962 Brazil 3–1 Czechoslovakia Chile
1958 Brazil 5–2 Sweden Sweden
1954 West Germany 3–2 Hungary Switzerland
1950 Uruguay 2–1 Brazil Brazil
1938 Italy 4–2 Hungary France
1934 Italy 2–1 Czechoslovakia Italy
1930 Uruguay 4–2 Argentina Uruguay

*Won in penalty shootout.

Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
11/26/2015 2:05:16 AM on TCWEB2