TicketCity > World Series Tickets > World Series MVPs
World Series MVPs Since 1955

World Series MVPs

The 2015 MLB World Series

Tickets The World Series Experience World Series History Series Photos Series Champions Series MVPs

World Series MVP’s

2012 TBD TBD
2011 David Freese St. Louis Cardinals
2010 Edgar Renteria San Francisco Giants
2009 Hideki Matsui New York Yankees
2008 Cole Hamels Philadelphia Phillies
2007 Mike Lowell Boston Red Sox
2006 David Eckstein St. Louis Cardinals
2005 Jermaine Dye Chicago White Sox
2004 Manny Ramírez Boston Red Sox
2003 Josh Beckett Florida Marlins
2002 Troy Glaus Anaheim Angels
2001 Randy Johnson Arizona Diamondbacks
  Curt Schilling  
2000 Derek Jeter New York Yankees
1999 Mariano Rivera New York Yankees
1998 Scott Brosius New York Yankees
1997 Liván Hernández Florida Marlins
1996 John Wetteland New York Yankees
1995 Tom Glavine Atlanta Braves
1994 No World Series  
1993 Paul Molitor Toronto Blue Jays
1992 Pat Borders Toronto Blue Jays
1991 Jack Morris Minnesota Twins
1990 José Rijo Cincinnati Reds
1989 Dave Stewart Oakland Athletics
1988 Orel Hershiser Los Angeles Dodgers
1987 Frank Viola Minnesota Twins
1986 Ray Knight New York Mets
1985 Bret Saberhagen Kansas City Royals
1984 Alan Trammell Detroit Tigers
1983 Rick Dempsey Baltimore Orioles
1982 Darrell Porter St. Louis Cardinals
1981 Ron Cey Los Angeles Dodgers
  Pedro Guerrero  
  Steve Yeager  
1980 Mike Schmidt Philadelphia Phillies
1979 Willie Stargell Pittsburgh Pirates
1978 Bucky Dent New York Yankees
1977 Reggie Jackson  New York Yankees
1976 Johnny Bench Cincinnati Reds
1975 Pete Rose Cincinnati Reds
1974 Rollie Fingers Oakland Athletics
1973 Reggie Jackson Oakland Athletics
1972 Gene Tenace Oakland Athletics
1971 Roberto Clemente Pittsburgh Pirates
1970 Brooks Robinson Baltimore Orioles
1969 Donn Clendenon New York Mets
1968 Mickey Lolich Detroit Tigers
1967 Bob Gibson   St. Louis Cardinals
1966 Frank Robinson Baltimore Orioles
1965 Sandy Koufax  Los Angeles Dodgers
1964 Bob Gibson St. Louis Cardinals
1963 Sandy Koufax Los Angeles Dodgers
1962 Ralph Terry New York Yankees
1961 Whitey Ford New York Yankees
1960 Bobby Richardson New York Yankees
1959 Larry Sherry Los Angeles Dodgers
1958 Bob Turley New York Yankees
1957 Lew Burdette Milwaukee Braves
1956 Don Larsen New York Yankees
1955 Johnny Podres Brooklyn Dodgers
Free Shipping. All Tickets. All the Time.
Sell Us Your Tickets*
TicketCity offers a marketplace to access tickets through our network of suppliers. Tickets are owned, priced, fulfilled and shipped by the party listing the ticket. All orders have to be confirmed. Ticket prices may be more than face value and all sales are final. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions.
11/30/2015 2:32:06 AM on TCWEB2